List of Agents for Australis Institute of Technology and Education (AITE)

Australis Institute of Technology and Education (AITE) representative agents are in the following countries:
2U Study

Alan Noce Buongermino de Oliveira

Unit 1102 / 7 Aspen St

Moonee Ponds, ACT - 3039

Australia

610450097546

contato@2ustudy.com.au

www.2ustudy.com.au

4Migration

Renata Basso

Shop 2/17 Bligh St

Rosny Park, TAS - 7018

Australia

0487 735 006

education@4migration.com.au

4migration.com.au

A4S - Agency for Students

Julieth Arcila

Calle 31A #26-15 Centro Empresarial La Florida Ofi. 708

Bucaramanga, Santander - 708

Colombia

+57 3013307450

directorbga@agency4students.com

agency4students.com

Academia de Intercambio

Sergio Drabavicius

Rua Cerro Cora 585 conj 804

Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo - 0000

Brazil

+55 11 38766622

sergio@academiadeintercambio.com.br

Agape Student Services

Stefannie Costa

Suite 2, Level 14, 309 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0414390808

scosta@agapestudent.nsw.edu.au

agapestudent.com.au

AI FILMS PTY LTD

PIERGIORGIO MAZZI

Level 24 Tower 3, 300 Barangaroo Avenue

BARANGAROO, NSW - 2000

Australia

0000000

pier@aifilms.com.au

Albion House (European Corner)

Katarzyna Naumowicz

Suite 41, Level 4, 104 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

(+61) 0452 275 572

sydneyoffice@albionhouse.com.pl

albionhouse.com.pl

AMES

Ossama

Suite 714, 368 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

6 02 92830769

emo_sydney@yahoo.com.au

Anquire.com Worldwide

Manilyn VALLEJOS

Unit 1, Monger Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0400400404

info@educationagents.com

Apply4Study

G D Singh

Suite 8, 2 Auburn Road

AUBURN, NSW - 2144

Australia

0287890100

info@apply4study.com.au

APS Students

Rosana Palla Silva

First Floor, Suite 9 - 11200 Hay Street

WEST PERTH, WA - 6005

Australia

+61 410 517 544

info@apstudents.com.au

Atlas Migration

Calsa

Level 11, Suite 5, 250 Pitt Street, 2000 Sydney

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 420 742 261

calsa@atlasmigration.com

www.atlasmigration.com

Aussie Dreams Agency Pty Ltd.

Daniel Salas Blasco

SURFERS PARADISE

QLD, ACT - 4217

Australia

0402103238

aussiedreamsagency@gmail.com

Aussizz Group

Harry

Suite 706, Level 7 , 301 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9152 8585

sydney@aussizz.com

Australia Online

Vanessa

39 Liverpool Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

2 9003 0466

vanessa.guerrero@australiaonline.agency

www.australiaonline.agency/

Australian way

Camila

53/384 Oxford Street

BONDI JUNCTION, NSW - 2022

Australia

0405504204

camila@australianway.es

BANANA EXPERIENCE

Luis Felipe

588 BOUNDARY STREET

SPRING HILL, QLD - 4000

Australia

0424580106

luisfelipe@bananaexperience.com

Be Ozzy

Adriana

Suite 204, Level 2 83 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 412 608 964

adriana@beozzy.com

beozzy.com

BIZZ EDUCATION AUSTRALIA

Andre M Rodrigues

Suite 41 Level 6/301 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, ACT - 2000

Australia

61 2 92644727

andre@bizzeducationaustralia.com.au

Boomerang Study Abroad

Francisco Calzada

Sonata, Lomas de Angelópolis.

Puebla, Puebla - 72830

Mexico

+ 52 1(221) 1539109

francisco@boomerangstudyabroad.com

www.boomerangstudyabroad.com

Breeze Study & Travel

Joao Pontaltti

217 Flinders St

ADELAIDE, SA - 5000

Australia

0424887913

joao@breezestudytravel.com

breezestudytravel.com

Bridge Blue Pty LTD

Camille Matti

Suite 3 Level 2 - 137-139 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61434419346

camille@bridgeblueglobal.com

Caravan Travel

Luisa Arciniegas Ardila.

Oficina 703 del edificio Torre Mardel Cra 31 N. 51-74 Bucaramanga-Colombia, South America.

Colombia,, Other - Overseas - -

Australia

0435035811

marketing@caravantravel.com.co

Choice Intercambio

Hugo Maciel

12/11 Crimea Street - St Kilda

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3182

Australia

+55 11 99372 8228

hugo@choiceintercambio.com

CI Intercambio

bianca christianini

level 12/64 york street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0420307667

bchristianini@ci.com.br

Connect2study

Amit

605,368 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

8041 0696

admin@connect2study.com.au

Connection Australia

Marcela Cota

Suite 508, 250 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

(02) 90902894

marcela@connectionaustralia.com

connectionaustralia.com

Connection Flow

Alberto

Level 3/162 Goulburn St

Sydney, NSW - 2010

Australia

02 9264 6056

alberto@connectionflow.com.au

www.connectionflow.com.au

Crystal Migration

Yuri Kozak

pitt street

sydney 2000, ACT - 2000

Australia

0431176221

adminsupport@crystalmigration.net

Crystalmigration.com.au

Dingoos Australia

Paula / Maria

5/2573 Gold Coast Highway

MERMAID BEACH, QLD - 4218

Australia

+34 620 042 009

maria@dingoos.com

Dingoos.com.au

Direction Australia

Maricela Morales

Suite 12 H Level 3

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

tba

m.morales@directionaustralia.com

www.directionaustralia.com

EDEX EDUCTION GROUP

Sandra Joya

tba

tba, QLD - tba

Australia

+61 405 322 282

australia@eduedex.com

edex.world

Edu Cairns

Minhye Kim (Mina)

26 Headrick st

MANUNDA, QLD - 4870

Australia

0472 524 624

info@educairns.com.au

Edu Connecting

Isabel Morales

Suite 404A, Level 4, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0426678988

imorales@educonnecting.com

Education and Visa Agency

Wen-Teng Wu

9/281-287 Sussex St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0423729091

admin@educationagency.com.au

Education Down Under

Andressa Campos

Suite 603C Level 6 - 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 450 146 208

mystudy@edownunder.com.au

EDUCATION EMBASSY SOUTHPORT

VISHAL SHARMA

2/250 Orage Grove RD

SALISBURY, QLD - 4107

Australia

0449753815

eduembassysouthport@gmail.com

www.educationembassy.com.au

Education For Everyone Australia

Patricia Revelman

Suite 205, Level 2 84 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0431308097

patricia@efeaustralia.com.au

Egali Intercâmbio

Vanessa Burgin

402/31 Market St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0449 861 664

vendas2@egali.com

www.egali.com

EXPERT EDUCATION AND VISA SERVICES

Timothy Tang

LEV 6 263 CLARENCE STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 4246 42400

timothy@experteducation.com.au

First Choice Visa and Education & Service

Md Ekramul Hoque

1/61-67 Haldon St,

LAKEMBA, NSW - 2195

Australia

0290902704

admissions@myfirstchoice.com.au

www.myfirstchoice.com.au

First Gate

Diogo Juca

Suite 712, 250 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0289704792

diogo@firstgateaus.com

firstgateaustralia.com

First One Education Migration

Kevin White

Suite 903, Level 9, 307 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Sydeny, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 0718

kevin@firstedumigration.com.au

Follow Us Intercambio

Priscila

33 Euston Road

ALEXANDRIA, NSW - 2015

Australia

0450951092

admission@followusitc.com

Future Connect Education and Migration Services

Affan Shahid

Suite 702 | Level 7 | 79 George Street

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

(+61) 452 525 761

affan@futureconnect.net.au

Globancy Pty Ltd

Eric Chen

Suite 14, Level 15 327 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280950535

eric@globancy.com

www.globancy.com

Good Day Study

Thinida

Suite 601, 233 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

86685154

goodday_study@hotmail.com

Grasshopper International

Margarita Velez

Suite 901, level 9, 474 Flinder street

Melboune, VIC - 3000

Australia

3 9649 7070

analista2@gi.com.co

Hello Australia

Rafa Jacobsen / Andre Perez

Level 45/680 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0414032517

sydney3@hellostudy.com

hellostudy.com

Hilton Education

Jessica Nguyen

365 Lt Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0450776368

info@hiltoneducation.com.au

Horus Consulting

Lucila Paione

10/16 Soldiers Avenue Freshwater

FRESHWATER, NSW - 2096

Australia

0458 126 799

lucila.paione@horusconsulting.com.au

horusconsulting.com.au

IamAussie

Alejandro Gil

3 Gloria Street.

Maroonchydore, QLD - 4558

Australia

0410595178

anna@iamaussie.com

www.iamaussie.com

IE Intercambio

Leila Bastos

Level 4 / 80 Ann Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

(+61) 414 422 342

laugusto@ie.com.br

INFINITY EDUCATION & VISA CONSULTANTS

AKHEEL SHAIK

2-4 Garfield Street,

WENTWORTHVILLE, NSW - 2145

Australia

+61-426622775

admin@infinityglobalvisas.com

www.infinitymigration.com.au

Information Planet (Sydney)

Jaqueline Gonçalves

Level 3, 484 Kent Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9283 6161

jaqueline.goncalves@informationplanet.com.au

Instulink International Company Limited

Kim Phung

2nd Floor, No.24, Truong Son, Ward 2, Tan Binh Dist., HCMC

Vietnam, Tan Binh Dist - 00000

Vietnam

18006792

phungntk@instulink.edu.vn

instulink.edu.vn

Integrity Migration Solutions

Thais Suyama Dinallo

4/57-59 Beaconsfield Street

Silverwater, NSW - 2128

Australia

+61424570699

thais@integritymigration.com.au

integritymigration.com.au

International Migration And Education Services (IMES) Pty Ltd

Soyab Ahmed

Level 1 118 Main Street

MITTAGONG, NSW - 2575

Australia

0420653636

info@imesaustralia.com.au

ISEMS International Student Educational Migration Services

Prianka

Suite 7, 247 Church Street Parramatta , NSW 2150

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

02 9893 9990

admissions@isems.com.au

www.isems.com.au

iVisaPoint Migration Services

Rustam Sandhu

Suite 2, Level 2, 28 Patrick Street,

Blacktown, NSW - 21478

Australia

+61 2 8625 3505

rustam@ivisapoint.com.au

Kangaroo Education & Visa Services PTY LTD

Rômulo Bittencourt

Suite 1001, Level 10, 307 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 02 8060 5365

romulo@kangarooedu.com

kangarooedu.com.au

KG Migration & Education

Kristi Georgeson

54 Creekview Court,

Lawnton, QLD - 4501

Australia

+61 406 839 292

migration@kgme.com.au

Kim Migration Solutions

Kim Le

PO BOX 969

CABRAMATTA, NSW - 2166

Australia

kim.7solutions@gmail.com

KR Education & Migration

RUCHI

52/48-50 George St

Parramatta, NSW - 2150

Australia

0468 329 646

admission@kreducationandmigration.com

kreducationandmigration.com/

Learnsyd International Students Agency

Diana Yanez

133 ALEXANDER

CROWS NEST, NSW - 2065

Australia

+610420641060

info@learnsyd.com

www.learnsyd.com

Let's Go Study

Catalina Pardo

Level 2 / 233 Commonwealth Street

Surry Hills, ACT - 2010

Australia

02 8987 3701

sydney@letsgostudy.com.au

Like Global

Rafaela Nascimento

9/9 Beach Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

SURFERS PARADISE, QLD - 4217

Australia

+610474796047

rafaela@likeglobal.com.br

www.likeglobal.com.br

Luminedge PTY LTD

Mohammed Hassam

Suite 2, Level 14 189 Kent Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0481 847 866

info@luminedge.com.au

luminedge.com.au/

MI Education & Migration

Sadikshya

2/ 251 - 253 Elizabeth Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 80689051

manager@mieducation.com.au

Migrate

Juan Diego

Carrera 16#88-81

Bogotá D.C, - - 050015

Colombia

+57 (601) 300 8051166

info5@migrate-au.com

Migration Corp Australia

Meher Talat

Suite 1A, 40 Raymond Street

BANKSTOWN, NSW - 2200

Australia

02 9790 0050

admissions@migrationcorp.com.au

www.migrationcorp.com.au

My OZ Study

0468 314 717

Level 1, Suite 91, 515 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0468 314 717

katherine@myozstudy.com.au

MyAusVisa

Thi Hong Trang Tran

1301/99 Bathurst Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0410898786

admission@myausvisa.com.au

Nomad Planet Experience

Miguel Angel

C/ Saint Antoni Maria Claret 1, Planta 1, Puerta 4

Spain, Canet de Mar - 08360

Spain

+34 635 22 55 21

admissions@nomadplanetexperience.com

nomadplanetexperience.com

NOMADAS EXPERIENCE PTY LTD

Katherine Morales

Level 9 / 124 Exhibition Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0413123653

katherine.morales@nomadasexperience.com

OAA Study

Matthias

University Hall, Office 9, 2-12 Glebe Point Road

GLEBE, NSW - 2037

Australia

+61 2 8970 0696

matthias@oaastudy.com

www.oaastudy.com

Oasis Abroad study services & Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Ram Thapa

Bagabzar

Kathmandu, Bagmati - +977

Nepal

+977 1 5327509

ram@oasis.edu.np

www.oasis.edu.np

Oasis Education

Kushal KC

suite 1510 L 15 87-89 Liverpool Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280337897

kushal@oasiseducation.com.au

Oceania Education Solutions

Sandip Khanal

Suite 308, Level 3, 379-383 Pitt Street

Sydney, ACT - 2000

Australia

8283 7465

sandip@oceaniaeducation.com.au

www.oceaniaeducation.com.au

One Way Intercambio

Jeremias Bernardes

21/2 Queenscliff Road

NSW, NSW - 2096

Australia

+61 406 130 808

jere@onewayintercambio.com.br

onewayintercambio.com.br

Open For Australia

Pedro Munoz

Level 1 - 88 Tribune St

SOUTH BRISBANE, QLD - 4101

Australia

0430797389

pedro@openforaustralia.com

www.openforaustralia.com

Our Dream Associates

Manish J Newa

Suite 2, Level 15, 447 Kent St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0433055529

info.ourdreamassociates@gmail.com

Pacific Center

Gabriella

2/2Pittwater Road

MANLY, NSW - 2095

Australia

0416696020

info@pacific-center.com.au

pacific-center.com.au

Prudential International Education Services

jaydatt Nayak

Level 2, Suite 21, 301 Castlereagh Street

Castlereagh Street, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292113123

jairaj.prudential@gmail.com

www.prudentialeducation.net

PTCP Explore Career Consultancy Services

Elisabeth Joy Punasen

FD-274-A Simpo Bldg. Pines Park , Balili

La Trinidad, Benguet - 2601

Philippines

09171645331

explorecareerptcp@gmail.com

Right and Associates Pty Ltd

Bal Chandra Bhattarai

Level 1, Suite 12, 301 Castlereagh Street,

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292811464

admissions@rassociate.com.au

Right Education and Migration Services

Yogesh

Suite 12 | Level 1301 Castlereagh St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

92811464

auburn@rassociate.com.au

RIGHT NOW SERVICES PTY LTD

PRISCILA

447 KENT STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0479080562

priscila@rightnowstudy.com.au

Right Now Study

Priscila Goncalves

Suite 1502, 447 Kent Street - Sydney - NSW

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92660994

priscila@rightnowstudy.com.au

www.rightnowstudy.com

RKPS Global Immigration

Ashraf Palasara

11/3299 Logan Road

UNDERWOOD, QLD - 4119

Australia

07 31071137

ashraf@rkpsimmigration.com