List of Agents for Australis Institute of Technology and Education (AITE)

Australis Institute of Technology and Education (AITE) representative agents are in the following countries:
Academia de Intercambio

Sergio Drabavicius

Rua Cerro Cora 585 conj 804

Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo - 0000

Brazil

+55 11 38766622

sergio@academiadeintercambio.com.br

AI FILMS PTY LTD

PIERGIORGIO MAZZI

Level 24 Tower 3, 300 Barangaroo Avenue

BARANGAROO, NSW - 2000

Australia

0000000

pier@aifilms.com.au

AMES

Sam Abdellatif

Suite 803, 368 Sussex St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9283 0769

sam@amesgroup.com.au

Apply4Study

G D Singh

Suite 8, 2 Auburn Road

AUBURN, NSW - 2144

Australia

0287890100

info@apply4study.com.au

APS Students

Rosana Palla Silva

First Floor, Suite 9 - 11200 Hay Street

WEST PERTH, WA - 6005

Australia

+61 410 517 544

info@apstudents.com.au

Atlas Migration

Gabriel

Level 11, Suite 5, 250 Pitt Street, 2000 Sydney

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 420 742 261

gab@atlasmigration.com

www.atlasmigration.com

Australian way

Camila

53/384 Oxford Street

BONDI JUNCTION, NSW - 2022

Australia

0405504204

camila@australianway.es

Be Ozzy

Adriana

Suite 204, Level 2 83 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 412 608 964

adriana@beozzy.com

beozzy.com

BIZZ EDUCATION AUSTRALIA

Andre M Rodrigues

Suite 41 Level 6/301 Castlereagh Street

Sydney, ACT - 2000

Australia

61 2 92644727

andre@bizzeducationaustralia.com.au

Caravan Travel

Luisa Arciniegas Ardila.

Oficina 703 del edificio Torre Mardel Cra 31 N. 51-74 Bucaramanga-Colombia, South America.

Colombia,, Other - Overseas - -

Australia

0435035811

marketing@caravantravel.com.co

CI Intercambio

bianca christianini

level 12/64 york street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0420307667

bchristianini@ci.com.br

Connection Australia

Marcela Cota

Suite 508, 250 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

(02) 90902894

marcela@connectionaustralia.com

connectionaustralia.com

Dingoos Australia

Paula / Maria

5/2573 Gold Coast Highway

MERMAID BEACH, QLD - 4218

Australia

+34 620 042 009

maria@dingoos.com

Dingoos.com.au

Direction Australia

Maricela Morales

Suite 12 H Level 3

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

tba

m.morales@directionaustralia.com

www.directionaustralia.com

Edu Cairns

Minhye Kim (Mina)

26 Headrick st

MANUNDA, QLD - 4870

Australia

0472 524 624

info@educairns.com.au

Edu Connecting

Isabel Morales

Suite 404A, Level 4, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0426678988

imorales@educonnecting.com

Education and Visa Agency

Wen-Teng Wu

9/281-287 Sussex St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0423729091

admin@educationagency.com.au

Education Down Under

Vanessa Burgin

Suite 603C Level 6 - 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 450 146 208

mystudy@edownunder.com.au

Egali Intercâmbio

Vanessa Burgin

402/31 Market St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0449 861 664

vendas2@egali.com

www.egali.com

EMK Global

Megan Nguyen

11 Rossmore Ave

PUNCHBOWL, NSW - 2196

Australia

+61 406 832 646

megan@emkglobal.com.au

emkglobal.com.au

EMK Global Pty Ltd

Ghulam Asghar

Suite 2, Level 3, 58 Kitchener Parade,

BANKSTOWN, NSW - 2200

Australia

+61287391535

contact@emkglobal.com.au

ESI Global Services

MD KAZI A KADER(ARMAN) - C.E.O

PO BOX 4028

CARLTON, NSW - 2218

Australia

info@esiglobal.com.au

www.esiglobal.com.au

First Gate

Diogo Juca

Suite 712, 250 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0289704792

diogo@firstgateaus.com

firstgateaustralia.com

First One Education Migration

Kevin White

Suite 903, Level 9, 307 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Sydeny, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 0718

kevin@firstedumigration.com.au

Follow Us Intercambio

Priscila

33 Euston Road

ALEXANDRIA, NSW - 2015

Australia

0450951092

admission@followusitc.com

Friends Education And Migration Services

Jagroop singh

96, Harris St

Harris Park, NSW - 2150

Australia

0470317743

admission@friendsmigration.com.au

Future Connect Education and Migration Services

Affan Shahid

Suite 702 | Level 7 | 79 George Street

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

(+61) 452 525 761

affan@futureconnect.net.au

GMA Education and Tours

MooHwan Han

Shop 48 Orchid Plaza 58 Lake Street

CAIRNS CITY, QLD - 4870

Australia

40318382

gma-education@hotmail.com

Hanawon

Kimmi

Shop 40 Orchid Plaza 58 lake st

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

+61 7 42211855

cairnshanawon@gmail.com

INFINITY EDUCATION & VISA CONSULTANTS

AKHEEL SHAIK

2-4 Garfield Street,

WENTWORTHVILLE, NSW - 2145

Australia

+61-426622775

admin@infinityglobalvisas.com

www.infinitymigration.com.au

Information Planet (Sydney)

Jaqueline Gonçalves

Level 3, 484 Kent Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9283 6161

jaqueline.goncalves@informationplanet.com.au

International Migration And Education Services (IMES) Pty Ltd

Soyab Ahmed

Level 1 118 Main Street

MITTAGONG, NSW - 2575

Australia

0420653636

info@imesaustralia.com.au

Kandel Consultant

Khagaraj Kandel (Raj)

Level 10, 230 Collins Street

VICTORIA ESTATE, QLD - 3000

Australia

+61- 425 779 082

info@kandelconsultant.com

KR Education & Migration

RUCHI

52/48-50 George St

Parramatta, NSW - 2150

Australia

0468 329 646

admission@kreducationandmigration.com

kreducationandmigration.com/

KTM Consulting Group

Bhumeshor Subedi

416-418 Pitt Street, Haymarket

SYDNEY, NSW - 1000

Australia

0280211000

bhume@ktmconsultinggroup.com

www.ktmconsultingroup.com

Learnsyd International Students Agency

Diana Yanez

133 ALEXANDER

CROWS NEST, NSW - 2065

Australia

+610420641060

info@learnsyd.com

www.learnsyd.com

Let's Go Study

Catalina Pardo

Level 2 / 233 Commonwealth Street

Surry Hills, ACT - 2010

Australia

02 8987 3701

sydney@letsgostudy.com.au

Life Track International Educational Consultancy

Man Bahadur Rai

Koteshwar

Kathmandu, Bagmati - +977

Nepal

+977-1-4600762

info@lifetrack.com.np

www.lifetrack.com.np

Like Global

Rafaela Nascimento

9/9 Beach Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

SURFERS PARADISE, QLD - 4217

Australia

+610474796047

rafaela@likeglobal.com.br

www.likeglobal.com.br

MI Education & Migration

Sadikshya

2/ 251 - 253 Elizabeth Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 80689051

manager@mieducation.com.au

My OZ Study

0468 314 717

Level 1, Suite 91, 515 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0468 314 717

katherine@myozstudy.com.au

MyAusVisa

Thi Hong Trang Tran

1301/99 Bathurst Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0410898786

admission@myausvisa.com.au

New Noble Consultants

Mr. Afjal Bahelim

10/183 Lakemba Street

LAKEMBA, NSW - 2195

Australia

0297403222

nnconsultantsafjal@gmail.com

OAA Study

Matthias

University Hall, Office 9, 2-12 Glebe Point Road

GLEBE, NSW - 2037

Australia

+61 2 8970 0696

matthias@oaastudy.com

www.oaastudy.com

Oasis Abroad study services & Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Ram Thapa

Bagabzar

Kathmandu, Bagmati - +977

Nepal

+977 1 5327509

ram@oasis.edu.np

www.oasis.edu.np

Oasis Education

Kushal KC

suite 1510 L 15 87-89 Liverpool Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280337897

kushal@oasiseducation.com.au

Oceania Education Solutions

Sandip Khanal

Suite 308, Level 3, 379-383 Pitt Street

Sydney, ACT - 2000

Australia

8283 7465

sandip@oceaniaeducation.com.au

www.oceaniaeducation.com.au

Our Dream Associates

Manish J Newa

Suite 2, Level 15, 447 Kent St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0433055529

info.ourdreamassociates@gmail.com

Pacific Center

Gabriella

2/2Pittwater Road

MANLY, NSW - 2095

Australia

0416696020

info@pacific-center.com.au

pacific-center.com.au

Right and Associates Pty Ltd

Bal Chandra Bhattarai

Level 1, Suite 12, 301 Castlereagh Street,

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292811464

admissions@rassociate.com.au

Right Education and Migration Services

Yogesh

Suite 12 | Level 1301 Castlereagh St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

92811464

auburn@rassociate.com.au

RIGHT NOW SERVICES PTY LTD

PRISCILA

447 KENT STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0479080562

priscila@rightnowstudy.com.au

Right Now Study

Priscila Goncalves

Suite 1502, 447 Kent Street - Sydney - NSW

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92660994

priscila@rightnowstudy.com.au

www.rightnowstudy.com

RKPS Global Immigration

Ashraf Palasara

11/3299 Logan Road

UNDERWOOD, QLD - 4119

Australia

07 31071137

ashraf@rkpsimmigration.com

Royal Education Foundation

Krishna Hari Pandey

New Baneshwor Chowk

Kathmandu, Bagmati - +977

Nepal

+977-1-4794626

krishna@royaleducation.edu.np

www.royaleducation.edu.np

Royal International Education Consultants

Robbie

87 Wigram Street

HARRIS PARK, NSW - 2150

Australia

0292819852

offerletter@royalmigration.com.au

www.royaleducations.com.au

Skill Visa Services

Sanjeev

Suite 3, Level 1 71 a , Macquarie Street

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

02-96356448

sanjeev@skillvisa.com.au

www.skillvisa.com.au

Smart Study Australia

Roshan Shrestha

Suite 502 Level 5 155 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61-433935850

roshan@smartstudyaustralia.com.au

Smart-Vision

Adrian

36 Gateway Tower

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0410633457

adrian@smart-vision.com.au

www.smart-vision.com.au

Stampford International

Sulaiman Diwan

Suite 1511 B, level 15, 87-89 Liverpool street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280210155

info.stampford@gmail.com

Students Solution Center

Vinal

Suite 802/301 George Street

George Street, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280846453

ssc@studentssolutioncenter.net

Study Central

Cassandra Yu

108/250 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280656085

cassandra@studycentral.com.au

Study International

Richa Gandhi

146, Marsden St, Parramatta

NSW, ACT - 2150

Australia

0470354257

Swati@studyinternational.net.au

www.studyinternational.net.au

Studylink Group

Houssam Dernaika

Shop 50A Amy street,

REGENTS PARK, NSW - 2143

Australia

0401686051

houssam@studylinkgroup.com.au

Tagarela

Marina Silva

326 Victoria Street

DARLINGHURST, NSW - 2010

Australia

+61 499 025 446

nina@tagarela.com.au

tagarela.com.au/

tayrona consultancy

JOHANNA CASTILLO

Suite 95, level 5, 330 wattle st

ULTIMO, NSW - 2007

Australia

+ 61 455356339

johanna@taeducation.com.au

The Erda Group

Yashpal Erda

Suite 401, 368 Sussex Street

Sussex Street, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280217337

yashpal.teg@gmail.com

www.erdagroup.com

Tick Australia

Leonardo Antonio Posaoa Sanchez

3-61 Mcintosh St

AIRPORT WEST, VIC - 3042

Australia

0406748232

info@tickaustralia.com

Trip Study PTY LTD

Lucas Da Cruz

Level 23, Suite 2317, Tower 1 - 520 Oxford Street

BONDI JUNCTION, NSW - 2022

Australia

+ 61 02 95138873

lucas.cruz@tripstudy.com.br

Unique Education and Migration Services Pty Ltd

Shefali

TBA

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 02 97452111

uniquemigration@gmail.com

Victory International Students Support Services

Jaimin Parbar

Suite 410, 250 Pitt St

Pitt Street, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292690180

info@victoryinternational.com.au

www.victoryinternational.com.au

Visa Planet

Rami

3/23 Second Avenue

BLACKTOWN, NSW - 2148

Australia

0411351503

visaplanetimmigration@gmail.com

VisaSmile International

Sukhmeet

3 Cameo CCT

Glenwood, ACT - 2768

Australia

0286318245

Sukhmeet@visasmileinternational.com

Vision Consultants (Australia) Pty Ltd.

Aashish Haider

Suite 7B, level 5, 1 Elizabeth Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61280217154

aashish@visionaus.com.au

www.visionaus.com.au

WA INTERCAMBIO

Pedro Victor Arcuri Costa

Av. Gov. Agamenon Magalhães, 2764 - Sala 401 - Santo Amaro

Recife, Other - Overseas - 0000

Australia

+55 81 99670-6616

pedroarcuri@waintercambio.com.br

Walk On Planet

Juan Martin Zapata Orozco

Level 2, Suite 209 368 Sussex St, Sydney CBD, 2000

Sydney CBD, NSW - 2000

Australia

420 548 004

juanmartin@walkonplanet.co

www.walkonplanet.co

West 1

Indira Jaimes

, -

Adelie Land (France)

indira@west1.com.au

Will World

KELLY RODRIGUEZ/Edwin

The Exchange Tower, Suite 803, 530 Little Collins St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 90429490

enrolments@willworldeducation.com

willworldeducation.com

WRI Educational Consultancy

Bikalp Pokhrel

5th Floor of Mega Bank Building, New Baneshwor

Kathmandu, Bagmati - +977

Nepal

+9771-4480322

bikalp@gmail.com

www.wriglobal.com

Yes Australia Education

Antonio L. D'AURIA

R. Amazonas, 439 - 5th. Andar - Cj. 59

S. Caetano do Sul, SAO PAULO - 09520070

Brazil

+55 11 4229 8677

contato@yesaustralia.com.au

www.yesaustralia.com.br

Yes Migration Australia

Kathia

Suite 13.02B, Level 13 / 99 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0404612198

info@yesmigrationaustralia.com.au

Yes Study Australia

Angelica

Suite 9/Level 14 327 Pitt Street

ST JAMES, NSW - 2000

Australia

0450 848 912

angelica@yesstudyaustralia.com.au

yesstudy.com.au

You Too Project

Sandra Lopez

Cra. 4 #69-37, oficina 201, Bogotá. Colombia

Bogota, Bogota - 2000

Colombia

+57 314 3347548

sandra.lopez@youtooproject.com